Always be open minded

Afbeelding

Everyone has the right to seek, receive and impart information and ideas without fear or interference… or so I thought ! Again – proven wrong again so disappointed  Since FREEDOM OF SPEECH is the right to communicate and express one’s thoughts, ideas, feelings on whatever subject … since open minded people respect this, I so easily believed that the one preaching it also truly believed in it … like I said : again, I was proven wrong !!!

written by Charmaine Le’Toille

1 Comment

  1. Hey Bert,
    Please do not copy my post … they are my thoughts, ideas, words and feelings ! If you do please be kind enough to inform me first and then put my name underneath the post !!! I hope you do understand. Take care !

    Like

Leave a Reply

